Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

The Keg and I is temporarily closing our doors and suspending business
due to COVID-19, for the safety of our community and beyond.
We have realized it’s urgent that people make voluntary steps NOW to
“flatten the curve” and reduce transmission.
We will be employing our staff as much as possible working on maintenance
and improvements in the bar, but we are officially closed to the public.

 

Be well! Be safe! And stay tuned here or on our social media for updates.

 

&npsp;

Flattening A Pandemic's Curve: Why Staying Home Now Can Save Lives

 

 

Links

About Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

 

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) advice for the public

 

Q&A on coronaviruses (COVID-19)

Possible Upcoming Events


April

Date Event Time
Thu, April 2 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Fri, April 3 Carolyn Cruso 7-9PM
Mon, April 6 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Sue Thompson
5-7PM
Tue, April 7 Music Trivia w/ Chuck Moses 7-9PM
Wed, April 8 Ariel Atsatt 7-9PM
Thu, April 9 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Sat, April 11 Estrella Roja 7-10PM
Mon, April 13 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Jonathan Doyle
5-7PM
Thu, April 16 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Fri, April 17 Comedy Night 7-8PM
Sat, April 18 Club Matè
w/ DJ Weston & DJ Magik Marker
9PM-12AM
Mon, April 20 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Sage Coy
5-7PM
Tue, April 21 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Thu, April 23 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Fri, April 24 Smith & Tegio 7PM
Sat, April 25 Gary Lilley 7PM
Mon, April 27 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Joseph Goforth
5-7PM
Tue, April 28 Salmon Trivia w/ NOSC 7-9PM
Thu, April 30 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM

Get on our mailing list