Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


October

Date Event Time
Fri, October 18 Oligarchy Withers 7-9PM
Sat, October 19 Club Matè
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Sun, October 20 Seahawks vs Ravens 1:25PM
Sun, October 20 Cult Movie Night: Rubin and Ed 8-10PM
Mon, October 21 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, October 22 Music Trivia w/ Chuck Moses 7-9PM
Thu, October 24 Open Mic 7PM
Sat, October 26 Racket Man (OH) 5:30-8PM
Sun, October 27 Seahawks at Falcons 10AM
Mon, October 28 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ George Radebaugh
5-7PM
Thu, October 31 Open Mic 7PM


November

Date Event Time
Fri, November 1 The Jephries 7PM
Sat, November 2 RAGS AND RICHES 8-10PM
Sun, November 3 Seahawks vs Buccaneers 1PM
Mon, November 4 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, November 5 Music Trivia w/ Chuck Moses 7-9PM
Wed, November 6 Ryan Zimmerman 7PM
Thu, November 7 Open Mic 7PM
Fri, November 8 Xynox & Savsatt
(Black Metal Show)
7-11PM
Sat, November 9 Quilombo Funk 9PM-12AM
Mon, November 11 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, November 14 Open Mic 7PM
Fri, November 15 Howly Slim 7PM
Sat, November 16 Club Matè
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, November 18 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Sue Thompson
5-7PM
Tue, November 19 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, November 20 Michael Trew 7-9PM
Thu, November 21 Open Mic 7PM
Sat, November 23 Brianna Skye and the Dark Clouds 8PM
Sun, November 24 Seahawks at Eagles 5PM
Mon, November 25 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, November 26 Music Trivia w/ Chuck Moses 7-9PM
Thu, November 28 Open Mic 7PM
Sat, November 30 Pullout & Two Ton Anchor 8PM

Get on our mailing list