Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer, Teavana
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


December

Date Event Time
Tue, Dec 18 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Fri, Dec 21 The Fuddz Winter Solstice Jam 7-10PM
Mon, Dec 24 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Jonathan Doyle (PT)
5-7PM
Thu, Dec 27 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Mon, Dec 31 N.Y.E. Matinee Coundown
w/ Jack Dwyer
Bring in the new year early!
5-7PM
Mon, Dec 31 N.Y.E. Celebration
w/ Matt Sircely & Samara Jade
8PM


January

Date Event Time
Thu, Jan 3 Spoken Word Open Mic 7-9PM
Mon, Jan 7 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Jan 10 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Mon, Jan 14 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, Jan 15 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Mon, Jan 21 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Jan 24 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Mon, Jan 28 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Jan 31 Jonathan Doyle's Too Hot for Socks Winter Dance Series 7PM

Get on our mailing list