Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


January

Date Event Time
Wed, Jan 23 Samara Jade's Weekly Series
w/ Devin Beu
7-9PM
Fri, Jan 25 The Castle Hillbillies 7-10PM
Sat, Jan 26 Hip Hop Night 8PM-12AM
Mon, Jan 28 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Kian Dye
5-7PM
Wed, Jan 30 Samara Jade's Weekly Series
w/ Micaela Kingslight
7-9PM
Thu, Jan 31 Jonathan Doyle's Too Hot for Socks Winter Dance Series 7PM


February

Date Event Time
Mon, Feb 4 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, Feb 6 Samara Jade's Weekly Series
w/ James Rian O'Keeffe
7-9PM
Thu, Feb 7 Camelia & Micaela 7-9PM
Fri, Feb 8 Forest Beutel 7-9PM
Sat, Feb 9 Famous Lucy
western soul
7-9PM
Mon, Feb 11 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, Feb 13 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM
Thu, Feb 14 Ariel Friedman 7-10PM
Sat, Feb 16 Club Mate
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, Feb 18 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, Feb 19 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, Feb 20 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM
Thu, Feb 21 Jonathan Doyle's Too Hot for Socks Winter Dance Series 7PM
Sat, Feb 23 Scrios feat. Sundsaga 8-11PM
Mon, Feb 25 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, Feb 27 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM


March

Date Event Time
Fri, Mar 1 Oskar Blues 7-9PM
Sat, Mar 2 9th Annual Pickled Pisces Party 7-9PM
Mon, Mar 4 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, Mar 6 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM
Thu, Mar 7 Camelia & Micaela 7-9PM
Fri, Mar 8 Eagle Mountain String Band 7-10PM
Mon, Mar 11 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, Mar 13 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM
Thu, Mar 14 Ariel Friedman 7-10PM
Fri, Mar 15 Phina Pipia, Abakis & Ariel Friedman 7-10PM
Sat, Mar 16 Club Mate
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, Mar 18 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, Mar 19 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, Mar 20 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM
Mon, Mar 25 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, Mar 27 Samara Jade's Weekly Series 7-9PM

Get on our mailing list