Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and nitro cold brew coffee on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer, Teavana
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


October

Date Event Time
Tue, Oct 16 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Sat, Oct 20 Club-Matè Dance Partè
feat.
DJ LunchLady and DJ Magik Marker
8-11:30PM
Mon, Oct 22 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
5-7PM
Thu, Oct 25 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Sat, Oct 27 DJ Pixel & DJ Closet Shaman Halloween 8-midnight
Mon, Oct 29 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Dave Meis
5-7PM
Tue, Oct 30 Harry Potter Trivia w/ Jo Wallace 7-9PM


November

Date Event Time
Thu, Nov 1 Spoken Word/Poetry 7-9PM
Mon, Nov 5 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Nov 8 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Sun, Nov 11 Captain Peacock's Sunday Voyage 1-6PM
Mon, Nov 12 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Sat, Nov 16 Strong Sun Moon 8-10PM
Sat, Nov 17 Club-Matè Dance Partè
feat.
DJ LunchLady and DJ Magik Marker
8-11:30PM
Mon, Nov 19 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, Nov 20 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Thu, Nov 22 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Mon, Nov 26 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM


December

Date Event Time
Mon, Dec 3 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Dec 6 Spoken Word/Poetry 7-9PM
Sat, Dec 8 Jack's Christmas + Bobby Winstead CD Release 5-7PM
Sun, Dec 9 Captain Peacock's Sunday Voyage 1-6PM
Mon, Dec 10 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Dec 13 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM
Sat, Dec 15 Club-Matè Dance Partè
feat.
DJ LunchLady and DJ Magik Marker
8-11:30PM
Mon, Dec 17 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Mon, Dec 24 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, Dec 27 Jack & Joe
bluebilly swing
5:30-8PM

Get on our mailing list