Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


May

Date Event Time
Sun, May 19
Game of Thrones Series Finale Viewing Party  
Live Music from Janna Marit, DJ Dark Star & DJ David Bonobo 5-8PM
Lure of Lore D&D tabletop game 5-8PM
Game of Thrones Trivia with MC Charley 8-9PM
Game of Thrones Final Episode 9-11PM
Mon, May 20 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Jake Sanders (Chicago)
5-7PM
Tue, May 21 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Thu, May 23 Ian Turner - Singer Song Writer 7-9PM
 
May 24 - 27 One Year Anniversary Extravaganza! 11 AM - 11PM
Fri, May 24 Dinner by Barbarian Fine Cuisine
Jug Sluggers
5-11PM
7-10PM
Sat, May 25 Samara Jade
Leif and The Long Tones
3-4PM
6-8PM
Sun, May 26 Matt Sircely
Famous Lucy
3-5PM
7-9PM
Mon, May 27 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Jonathan Doyle
5-7PM
 
Wed, May 29 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Fri, May 31 Square Dance Benefit 7-9PM


June

Date Event Time
Sat, June 1 Ryan T Jacobs 8-10PM
Sun, June 2 Horsehead 6-8PM
Mon, June 3 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, June 5 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Fri, June 7 Norman Baker 7-9PM
Sat, June 8 Punk Show w/ Subsumer 8-11PM
Mon, June 10 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, June 12 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, June 13 Ariel Atsatt 7-9PM
Fri, June 14 Cape Disappointment 7-9PM
Sat, June 15 Kenny Freeman 8-10PM
Mon, June 17 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, June 18 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, June 19 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, June 20 Too Hot for Socks
Jonathan Doyle's live band dance series
7-10PM
Sat, June 22 Club Mate
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, June 24 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, June 26 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Sat, June 29 Sundsaga 8-10PM


July

Date Event Time
Mon, July 1 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Bobby Winstead
5-7PM
Wed, July 3 Roma Ransom w/ Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, July 4 Token Girl & Friends 7-9PM
Mon, July 8 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, July 10 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, July 11 Ariel Atsatt 7-9PM
Fri, July 12 Kristin Myers 7-9PM
Sat, July 13 Club Mate
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, July 15 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, July 16 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, July 17 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, July 18 Too Hot for Socks
Jonathan Doyle's live band dance series
7-10PM
Fri, July 19 Larsen Gardens & Heddwen 7-9PM
Sat, July 20 Lavender Country & Cindy Emch 8-10PM
Mon, July 22 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, July 24 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, July 25 These Guitars Say Sorry 7-10PM
Sun, July 28 Forest Buetel & Liisa Gilberson 5-7PM
Mon, July 29 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, July 31 Samara Jade 7-9PM

Get on our mailing list