Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


April

Date Event Time
Thu, Apr 18 Too Hot for Socks
Jonathan Doyle's live band dance series
7-10PM
Fri, Apr 19 Dravus House
~ Album Release ~
7-9PM
Sat, Apr 20 20% off Growler Refills - All Day
The Great American Trainwreck
8-10PM
Mon, Apr 22 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Micaela Kingslight
5-7PM
Thu, Apr 25 Mossy Raven 7-9PM
Fri, Apr 26 Michael "Goat" Godici
No cowboy hat country/rock 'n' roll
7-9PM
Sat, Apr 27 Club Mate
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Mon, Apr 29 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ George Radebaugh
5-7PM


May

Date Event Time
Thu, May 2
Micaela
Kingslight
  &  Camelia
Jade
7-9PM
Fri, May 3 Forest Buetel 7-9PM
Mon, May 6 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, May 8 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, May 9 Ariel Atsatt 7-9PM
Fri, May 10 Eagle Mountain String Band 7-9PM
Mon, May 13 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, May 15 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Thu, May 16 Too Hot for Socks
Jonathan Doyle's live band dance series
7-10PM
Fri, May 17 Erika Lundahl 7-9PM
Sat, May 18 Jack Dwyer Trio 8-10PM
Mon, May 20 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, May 21 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, May 22 Samara Jade 7-9PM
Fri, May 24 Jug Sluggers 7-9PM
Sat, May 25 Leif and Friends  
Sun, May 26 Famous Lucy 7-9PM
Mon, May 27 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, May 29 Samara Jade 7-9PM

Get on our mailing list