Welcome to The Keg and I
Chimacum's newest taproom
Craft beer, cider, kombucha, and non-alcoholic ginger beer on tap
Wine by the glass and bottle
Bubble water, Dry Soda, Root Beer, Ginger Beer
Multifarious snackeries from land and sea (and bicycle too)

Upcoming Events


November

Date Event Time
Wed, November 20 Michael Trew 7-9PM
Thu, November 21 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Fri, November 22 Samara Jade & Duncan Hardee 7PM
Sat, November 23 Brianna Skye and the Dark Clouds 8PM
Sun, November 24 Seahawks at Eagles 10AM
Sun, November 24 Cult Movie Night
The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra
7PM
Mon, November 25 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ Camille Hartley
5-7PM
Thu, November 28 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Sat, November 30 Pullout & Two Ton Anchor 8PM


December

Date Event Time
Sun, December 1 Cult Movie Night 7PM
Mon, December 2 Jack Dwyer Monday Music
w/ George Radebaugh
5-7PM
Tue, December 3 Music Trivia w/ Chuck Moses 7-9PM
Thu, December 5 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Fri, December 6 Daniel Pellegrini 7PM
Sat, December 7 Norman Baker 7-10PM
Sun, December 8 Seahawks at Rams 5PM
Sun, December 8 Cult Movie Night 7PM
Mon, December 9 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Wed, December 11 Ariel Atsatt & Oligarchy Withers 7-9PM
Thu, December 12 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Wed, December 13 Jimmy Stewart & Aili Emilia 7-9PM
Sat, December 14 Club Matè
w/ DJ Lunchlady & DJ Magik Marker
8PM-12AM
Sun, December 15 Seahawks at Panthers 10AM
Sun, December 15 Cult Movie Night 7PM
Mon, December 16 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Tue, December 17 Third Tuesday Trivia
hosted by the Jefferson Co. Library
7-9PM
Wed, December 18 Gypsy Wagon 7PM
Thu, December 19 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Sun, December 22 Seahawks vs Cardinals 5PM
Sun, December 22 Cult Movie Night 7PM
Mon, December 23 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM
Thu, December 26 Open Mic w/ Jillian 7-10PM
Fri, December 27 Holiday Sweater Party
w/ Sweater Weather String Band
7PM
Sun, December 29 Seahawks vs 49ers 1PM
Sun, December 29 Cult Movie Night 7PM
Mon, December 30 Jack Dwyer Monday Music 5-7PM

Get on our mailing list